Upcoming Events

SOCIAL EVENTS 2019-20

Sat 10th Aug – Ireland v Italy (WC warm up)

Sat 24th Aug – England v Ireland (WC warm up)

Sat 31st Aug – Wales v Ireland (WC warm up)

Sat 7th Sept – Ireland v Wales (WC warm up)

Sat 5th Oct – AIL starts

Sun 22nd Sept – Ireland v Scotland (RWC)

Wed 25th Sept – Over 60s Dinner

Sat 28th Sept – Ireland v Japan (RWC)

Sat 3rd Oct – Ireland v Russia (RWC)

Sat 12th Oct – Ireland v Samoa (RWC)

Fri ?? Nov – Annual Dinner

Sat 1st Feb – Ireland v Scotland (6N)

Sat 8th Feb – Ireland v Wales (6N)

Sun 23rd Feb – England v Ireland (6N)

Sat 7th March – Ireland v Italy (6N)

Sat 14th March – (Super Saturday) France v Ireland (6N)

Further details available from the club office – Tel 01 6689153
 
.
Open
Close wordpress