Upcoming Events

SOCIAL EVENTS 2018-19

Wed 26th Sept – Over 60s Dinner

Sat 13th Oct – Pre Match Lunch (Old Wesley v Old Belvedere)

Thur 8th Nov – Members’ Lunch

Fri 9th Nov – Pre Match Lunch (Old Wesley v Naas)

Sat 10th Nov – Ireland v Argentina

Sat 17th Nov – Ireland v New Zealand

Fri 23rd Nov – Annual Dinner

Sat 24th Nov – Pre Match Lunch (Old Wesley v Ballymena)

Sat 24th Nov – Ireland v USA

Sat 1st Dec – Pre Match Lunch (Old Wesley v Ballynahinch)

Sat 15th Dec – Pre Match Lunch (Old Wesley v St. Mary’s)

Sat 26th Jan – Pre Match Lunch (Old Wesley v Malone)

Sat 2nd Feb – Ireland v England

Sat 9th Feb – Scotland v Ireland

Sun 24th Feb – Italy v Ireland

Sun 10th March – Ireland v France

Sat 16th March – Super Saturday – big screen in the Clubhouse

         Italy v France – 12.30pm

         Wales v Ireland – 2.45pm

         England v Scotland – 5.00pm

Further details available from the club office – Tel 01 6689153
 
.
Open
Close wordpress