Club Officers

Club Officers 2018-19

 

Campbell Willie
Club President :
Willie Campbell

Mob +353 86 8063704
 william.campbell@a1skipbags.ie
Senior Deputy President :
Adrian Hawe

Mob +353 87 2536894
 adrian_hawe
@acushnetgolf.com
Junior Deputy President :
Nigel Poff

Mob +353 87 2573754
nigel@2020.ie
Gill Shane Peter Squires
Hon. Secretary :
Alan Browning

Mob +353 87 7999993
honsec
@oldwesley.ie
Club Chairman :
Shane Gill

Mob +353 87 659 3840
shane.gill@keycapitalprivate.ie
Hon. Treasurer :
Peter Squires

Mob: +353 86 8066520 finance@oldwesley.ie
Browne Ken Deacon Robert
Public Relations Officer :
Ken Browne

Mob: +353 86 2502304
kenbrowne2010@hotmail.com
Rep. to Leinster Branch IRFU:
Robert Deacon

Mob +353 87 2452971
r.deacon@outlook.ie
Director of Rugby:
David Jermyn

Mob +353 87 2256398
  david.jermyn@arachas.ie
  Paul Short Ronan Bools
Hon.Fixtures Secretary:
Johnny Willis

Mob +353 85 7225732 
Director of Fundraising:
Paul Short

Mob: +353 87 2319747
paul@ajshort.com
Facilities Director:
Ronan Bools

Mob: +353 87 6840244 ronanbools@gmail.com

 

Other Club Officers 2018-19

TITLENAMEEMAILMOBILE
Asst. Hon. SecretaryJohn Kilcullenjohn.kilcullen@cronin.ie086 8051065
Hon. International Ticket SecretaryNiall Dineenniall.dineen@esb.ie087 2484172
Hon RegistrarPhilip McGovernmcgovernphilip@eircom.net087 2389960
Head of Senior RugbyMark Mayburymarkmaybury4@gmail.com086 2569860
Head of Junior RugbyStuart Kinlanstuart.kinlan@anderco.eu087 6491061
Hon. Medical OfficerAndrew Yatesandrewyatesphysio@gmail.com085 1607615
Hon. Dinner SecretaryDavid Turnerturner@indigo.ie087 2534713
Health and Safety OfficerRonan Boolsronanbools@gmail.com087 6840244
Safeguarding OfficerPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Youth & Mini CoordinatorsJenny Bailey &
Patricia Parfrey
jennifercbailey1@gmail.com
patricia.parfrey@mac.com
085 7111666
086 3579314
Disciplinary OfficerDave Gargangugs@eircom.net087 2469295
Social Media OfficerThomas O'Brienobrient.thomas@gmail.com087 2283568
Referee Liaison OfficerNigel Correllcorrelln@gmail.com087 8048521
Club WebsiteKen Richardson &
Thomas O'Brien
richardson100@eircom.net
obrient.thomas@gmail.com
085 1745499
087 2283568
Match ProgrammeAlan Chapmanchapmanconsultancy1@gmail.com086 2333589
Ballycorus CoordinatorsWillie Coulter &
Liam Niland
williampcoulter@hotmail.ie
liamniland@hotmail.com
087 9037015
087 2338986
Hon. AuditorsIan Jones & Richard Ensor

Rugby Committee and Terms of ReferenceClick here

 

Open
Close wordpress