Club Officers

Club Officers 2017-18

 

Paul Short Campbell Willie
Club President :
Paul Short

Mob +353 87 2319747
Email: paul@ajshort.com
Senior Deputy President :
Willie Campbell

Mob +353 86 8063704
Email: william.campbell
@aiskipbags.ie
Junior Deputy President :
Adrian Hawe

Mob +353 87 2536894
Email: adrian_hawe@acushnetgolf.com
Gill Shane Peter Squires
Hon. Secretary :
Alan Browning

Mob +353 87 7999993
Email: honsec
@oldwesley.ie
Club Chairman :
Shane Gill

Mob +353 87 659 3840
shane.gill@keycapitalprivate.ie
Hon. Treasurer :
Peter Squires

Mob: +353 86 8066520Email: finance@oldwesley.ie
Browne Ken Deacon Robert Niall Dineen 5
Public Relations Officer :
Ken Browne

Mob: +353 86 2502304
Email:kenbrowne2010@hotmail.com
Rep. to Leinster Branch IRFU:
Robert Deacon

Mob +353 87 2452971
Email:r.deacon@outlook.ie
Chairman of Rugby:
Niall Dineen

Mob +353 87 2484172
Email: Niall.Dineen@esb.ie
Wallace Colin Jenny Bailey Ronan Bools
Hon.Fixtures Secretary:
Colin Wallace

Mob +353 87 7979050
Email: colin.wallace@boi.com
Commercial Director:
Jenny Bailey

Mob: +353 85 7111666
jennifercbailey1@gmail.com
Facilities Director:
Ronan Bools

Mob: +353 87 6840244Email:
ronan.bools@ulsterbank.com

 

Other Club Officers 2017-18

TITLENAMEEMAILMOBILE
Asst. Hon. SecretaryJohn Kilcullenjohn.kilcullen@cronin.ie086 8051065
Hon. International Ticket SecretaryNiall Dineenniall.dineen@esb.ie087 2484172
Hon RegistrarNigel Meredithmeredith@esat.ie086 2487431
Director of RugbyNiall Dineenniall.dineen@esb.ie087 2484172
Head of Senior RugbyDavid Swainedswaine@propertypartners.ie087 9020355
Head of Junior RugbyStuart Kinlanstuart.kinlan@anderco.eu087 6491061
Hon. Medical OfficerAndrew Yates085 1607615
Hon. Dinner SecretaryDavid Turnerturner@indigo.ie087 2534713
Health and Safety OfficerRonan Boolsronan.bools@ulsterbank.com087 6840244
Safeguarding OfficerPatricia Parfreypatricia.parfrey@mac.com086 3579314
Youth & Mini CoordinatorsJenny Bailey &
Patricia Parfrey
jennifercbailey1@gmail.com
patricia.parfrey@mac.com
085 7111666
086 3579314
Disciplinary OfficerDave Gargangugs@eircom.net087 2469295
Social Media OfficerThomas O'Brienobrient.thomas@gmail.com087 2283568
Referee Liaison OfficerNigel Correllcorrelln@gmail.com087 8048521
Club WebsiteKen Richardson &
Thomas O'Brien
krichardson@eircom.ie
obrient.thomas@gmail.com
085 1745499
087 2283568
Match ProgrammeAlan Chapmanchapmanconsultancy1@gmail.com086 2333589
Ballycorus CoordinatorsWillie Coulter &
Liam Niland
willianpcoulter@hotmail.ie
liamniland@hotmail.com
087 9037015
087 2338986
Hon. AuditorsIan Jones & Richard Ensor

Rugby Committee and Terms of ReferenceClick here

 

Open
Close wordpress