Club Honours

The following is a list of competitions won by Old Wesley since foundation of the Club

Cup / TrophyYEAR
AIL Division 21991
AIL Division 2A2015
AIL Division 3 Championship2009
Leinster Senior Cup1909,1985
Leinster Senior League Shield2011
All Ireland Floodlit Cup1989
Old Belvedere Floodlit Cup1988,1989,1994,1995
Leinster AIL D2a2b Cup2013,2014
Leinster Junior Cup1894,1895
Metropolitan Cup (J1)1990,1991,1993
Junior 1 League1990,1996
Leinster Senior Seconds Shield2012
Metro League Div 22015
Albert O'Connell Cup (J2/3rd XV)1978,1989,2002,2011
Metro league Div 32017
Metro League Div 42016
Junior 2 League1983,1989,1990,1999,2000
Moran Cup (J3/4th XV)1998,2003,2014
Junior 3 League1991,2012
Junior 3 League Section B2011
Metro league Div 52017
Winters Cup (J4)1976,1994,2016
Metro League Div 62016
Junior 4 League1993,1994
Junior 4 League Section B2002
Metro League Div 72015,2018
O'Connor Cup (J5)1989,2017,2018
Metro league Div 92017
Fox Cup (J6)1976,1997,2003
Guilfoyle James Cup1976,1988,1992,1995
JP Fanagan Pennant (U21)2010
Purcell Cup (U20)2016
Gale Cup (U21)2010
Old Wesley Junior Festival1993,1998,2003
Stephen Mooney Trophy (v Naas)2002,2003,2004,2009,2012, 2016
Lorcan Sherlock Cup (Golf)1944,1950,1951,1975,1987,1999
Close wordpress